我们始终遵守最高的行业标准.

我们致力于不断提高标准,以确保全面质量管理并实现全面的客户满意度。 DFINITI 的质量政策强调公司需要:

  • 保证产品和服务始终满足客户的要求
  • 遵守相关法律法规要求
  • 持续审查质量管理体系 (QMS) 以进行适当的改进
  • 1)-IECEx
  • 2)-ATEX
  • 3)-CE-Mark
  • 4)-ASME-U-STAMP
  • 5)-NB-Mark
  • 7)-BV
  • 6)-CML-Ex
  • 8)-TR-CU-(EAC)
  • 9-EAC-Ex
  • 10)-Ex-NEPSI
  • 11)-ISO-9001-2015

证书

我们的 QMS 已通过国际公认的基准标准 ISO 9001: 2015 的认证.

对于产品认证,我们的电过程加热器通过了 ATEX 和 IECEx 认证,适用于危险区域,适用于 1 区和 2 区区域分类。 它们符合工业中大多数应用的温度等级、气体组和入口保护.

最重要的是,我们的制造设施分别获得了在 QAN 和 QAR 系统下制造 ATEX 和 IECEx 产品的认证。 他们还获得了 ASME ‘U’ Stamp 认证并在国家委员会注册。 我们制造的压力容器符合其他公认的设计标准,如 PED、GB 和要求.

对于海洋分类,我们的产品可以制造以满足受尊敬的船级社定义的要求,例如美国船级社 (ABS)、DNV GL、Bureau Veritas 等.

除此之外,我们还持有 TR CU 证书和技术护照. 与欧洲的 CE 标志一样,TR CU(关税同盟技术法规)证书表示符合欧亚关税同盟成员采用的技术标准。 技术护照是一组符合 TR CU 标准的技术文件.

This post is also available in: English (英语) Русский (俄语) Português (葡萄牙语(巴西))

WE ALWAYS ABIDE BY THE HIGHEST INDUSTRY STANDARDS.

We are driven to continually raise our standards to ensure total quality management and achieve total customer satisfaction. DFINITI’s Quality Policy highlights the need for the company to:

  • Warrant that the products and services always meet our customers’ requirements
  • Abide by the relevant statutory and regulatory requirements
  • Review the Quality Management System (QMS) on a continued basis for appropriate enhancements
  • 1)-IECEx
  • 2)-ATEX
  • 3)-CE-Mark
  • 4)-ASME-U-STAMP
  • 5)-NB-Mark
  • 7)-BV
  • 6)-CML-Ex
  • 8)-TR-CU-(EAC)
  • 9-EAC-Ex
  • 10)-Ex-NEPSI
  • 11)-ISO-9001-2015

CERTIFICATES

Our QMS is certified to the internationally recognised benchmark standard ISO 9001: 2015.

For products certifications, our Electric Process Heaters are ATEX and IECEx certified for application in hazardous areas, suitable for Zone 1 and Zone 2 area classification. They meet the temperature class, gas group and ingress protection for most applications in the industries.

On top of that, our manufacturing facilities are certified to manufacture ATEX and IECEx products under the QAN and QAR systems, respectively. They are also certified to ASME ‘U’ Stamp and registered with the National Board. We manufacture pressure vessels that meet other recognised design standards like PED, GB and as required.

For Marine Classification, our products can be manufactured to meet the requirements defined by esteemed classification societies such as American Bureau of Shipping (ABS), DNV GL, Bureau Veritas and alike.

In addition to that, we hold the TR CU certificate and Technical Passport. Like CE mark in the Europe, The TR CU (Technical Regulations of the Customs Union) certificate signifies compliance to the technical standards adopted by the Eurasian Customs Union members. Technical Passport is a collection of technical documents written in conformity to the TR CU standard.

This post is also available in: 简体中文 (Chinese (Simplified)) Русский (Russian) Português (Portuguese (Brazil))